skip to Main Content

What happens to my data if I cancel?

If you decide to cancel during the free 30 day trial, we’ll delete all traces of your data from our servers immediately. When it’s gone, it’s gone – so before you cancel, make sure you’ve saved all the reports you want to keep.

If you’re a paying QuickBooks Online subscriber, after you cancel we’ll give you read-only access to all your data. This will last for 365 days, after which we’ll delete all your data from our servers.

Back To Top
Search