skip to Main Content

Can I move between plans (upgrade and downgrade)

You can always upgrade to a higher plan. Once you upgrade your company data will be upgraded to enable the feature set available on the higher plan. Once your file is upgraded to a higher feature set plan, you will not be able downgrade to lower plan. For this, we recommend that you choose a lower plan if you’re unsure, you can always upgrade later.

Back To Top
Search